Staff List

  • Addis, Linda

    Email: linda_addis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rose_anstett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Arnott, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: beth_arnott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bacvar, Laura

    Email: laura_bacvar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pawson, Betsy

    Email: betsy_pawson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beitz, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig_beitz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bergen, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_bergen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boegel, Sara-Lynn

    Email: sara-lynn_boegel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bradberry, Mandy

    Email: mandy_bradberry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brisson, Hilary
    Teacher
    Email: hilary_brisson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burry, Christine

    Email: christine_burry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Caldwell, Don

    Email: don_caldwell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clarke, Stefanie
    Teacher
    Email: stefanie_clarke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collie, Michele

    Email: michele_collie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Daub, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_daub@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Derby, Helen

    Email: helen_derby@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dorais, Nicole

    Email: nicole_dorais@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fast, Amberlee

    Email: amberlee_fast@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harmon, Luci

    Email: luci_harmon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harper, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_harper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hodder, Melissa

    Email: melissa_hodder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Humphrey, Melissa

    Email: melissa_humphrey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kelly, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_kelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kneale, Colleen
    Office Manager
    Email: colleen_kneale@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Koch, Heather

    Email: heather_koch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Liehs, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_liehs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: leona_littlejohn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lofft, Kerry

    Email: kerry_lofft@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maloney, MaryJo
    Teacher
    Email: maryjo_maloney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Juliann

    Email: juliann_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCombe, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_mccombe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKerron, Christie

    Email: christie_l_mckerron@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mousseau, Marija
    Teacher
    Email: marija_mousseau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_mitchell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moreno, Rachael
    Teacher
    Email: rachael_moreno@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bannon, Chelsey

    Email: chelsey_bannon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: megan_murray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Olsthoorn, Sandy

    Email: sandy_olsthoorn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pahl, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_pahl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Proctor, Denise

    Email: denise_proctor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reis, Amy

    Email: amy_reis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rempel, Melva

    Email: melva_rempel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Romero, Roxana

    Email: roxana_romero@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sauder, Julia
    Teacher
    Email: julia_sauder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmid, Michelle
    Principal
    Email: michelle_schmid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scott, Sharon

    Email: sharon_scott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sergeant, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_sergeant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shimazaki, Sachiko
    Teacher
    Email: sachiko_shimazaki@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Anne-Marie

    Email: anne-marie_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stafford, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_stafford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Deborah

    Email: deborah_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vokey, Stefanie

    Email: stefanie_vokey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiseman, Rachel

    Email: rachel_wiseman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: